Section 8 Homeownership

If you are a Section 8 Voucher holder, you may be eligible for the Section 8 Homeownership Program. The Rental Assistance Voucher can be used toward a monthly mortgage payment. Interest rates are relatively low, and now is the time to make your dream of homeownership come true!

For more information about the Section 8 Homeownership Program contact:

Tressa Sauke

Self Sufficiency and Homeownership Coordinator 

134 East Second Street
Wabasha, MN 55981