Southeastern Minnesota Multi-County Housing & Redevelopment Authority

SEMMCHRA is open for business.  Our office is closed, and we are open by appointment only.

134 East Second Street
Wabasha, MN 55981

P: (651) 565-2638
F: (651) 565-3836

By Department

Administration

Buffy Beranek
Executive Director
E: bberanek@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 202

-OPEN-
Administrative Manager
E: admin@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 201

Open
Community Development Director
E:
P:

Tressa Sauke
Self Sufficiency and Homeownership Coordinator
E: tsauke@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 204

Sara Fuher
Grant Administrator
E:
sara.fuher@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 221

Jason Hall
Rehabilitation Specialist
E: jhall@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 212

Rental Housing

Bobbi Willers
Housing Director
E: bwillers@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 215

Lindsey Kaiser
Property Manager
E: lkaiser@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 205

DeAnn Turner
Property Manager
E:
dturner@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext 224

-OPEN-
Property Manager
E:
 
P:

Gayle Hager
Rental Housing System Analyst
E:
hraassist@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 208

Amy Gusa
Intake Housing Specialist
E: agusa@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 216

-OPEN-
Residential Services Support Coordinator
E:
P:

Curtis Harris
Maintenance Supervisor
E:
charris@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 220

Caleb Kennebeck
Maintenance Technician

Ron Oanes
Maintenance Technician

Dwight Weibel
Maintenance Technician

Alex Hall
Maintenance Technician

Fiscal

Patty Heraty
Accountant
E:
pheraty@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 214

Chelsey Serum
Accounting Clerk
E: accountingassist@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext 217

Section 8 Rental Assistance

Tammy Moyer
Housing Director
E: tmoyer@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 210

Emily Laffrenzen
Section 8 Coordinator
E: elaffrenzen@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 209

Brianna Singer
Intake Housing Specialist
E: section8@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 207