Southeastern Minnesota Multi-County Housing & Redevelopment Authority

Effective Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 3:00 PM, SEMMCHRA’s Office is CLOSED to the public.

134 East Second Street
Wabasha, MN 55981

P: (651) 565-2638
F: (651) 565-3836

By Department

Administration

Buffy Beranek
Executive Director
E: bberanek@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 202

Maggie Gallagher
Administrative Human Resource Director
E: admin@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 201

Karen DuCharme
Administrative Development Director
E: kducharme@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 213

Tressa Sauke
Self Sufficiency and Homeownership Coordinator
E: tsauke@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 204

Jason Hall
Rehabilitation Specialist
E: jhall@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 212

Rosemary Schnell
Special Projects Coordinator
E:
rschnell@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 221

Rental Housing

Bobbi Willers
Housing Director
E: bwillers@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 215

Lindsey Kaiser
Property Manager
E: lkaiser@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 205

Jenna Lubinski
Property Manager
E: jlubinski@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 203

-OPEN-
Property Manager
E:
 
P:

Gayle Hager
Rental Housing System Analyst
E:
hraassist@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 208

Amy Gusa
Intake Housing Specialist
E: agusa@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 216

Curtis Harris
Maintenance Supervisor
E:
charris@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 220

– OPEN –
Maintenance Technician

Caleb Kennebeck
Maintenance Technician

Ron Oanes
Maintenance Technician

Dwight Weibel
Maintenance Technician

Fiscal

-OPEN-
Accounting Technician
E:
P:

Patty Heraty
Accountant
E: pheraty@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 214

Section 8 Rental Assistance

Tammy Moyer
Housing Director
E: tmoyer@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 210

Emily Laffrenzen
Section 8 Coordinator
E: elaffrenzen@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 209

Sara Fuher
Intake Housing Specialist
E: sfuher@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 207