Southeastern Minnesota Multi-County Housing & Redevelopment Authority

Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM, Monday – Friday
Open to Public: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM, Monday – Friday

134 East Second Street
Wabasha, MN 55981

P: (651) 565-2638
F: (651) 565-3836

By Department

Administration

Buffy Beranek
Executive Director
E: bberanek@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 202

Karen DuCharme
Administrative Development Director
E: kducharme@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 213

Diane LaRocque
Administrative Assistant
E: admin@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 201

Tressa Sauke
Special Projects Coordinator
E: tsauke@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 204

Rental Housing

Bobbi Willers
Housing Director
E: bwillers@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 215

Nicole Weiss
Property Manager
E: nweiss@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 203

Renee Ferguson
Property Manager
E: rferguson@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 208

Emily Laffrenzen
Special Projects Coordinator
E: elaffrenzen@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 209

Rachel Lemmer
Special Projects Coordinator
E: rlemmer@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 216

OPEN POSITION
Special Projects Coordinator

Kerry Reglin
Maintenance Supervisor
E: kreglin@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 220

Joel Wheeler
Maintenance Technician

Scott Pries
Maintenance Technician

Robert Collins
Maintenance Technician

OPEN POSITION
Maintenance Technician

Fiscal

Alyssa Fort
Accounting Technician
E: afort@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 217

Rental Assistance

Tammy Moyer
Housing Director
E: tmoyer@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 210

Sara Fuher
Intake Housing Specialist
E: sfuher@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 207

Denniel Johnson
Receptionist
E: receptionist@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 200