Southeastern Minnesota Multi-County Housing & Redevelopment Authority

Effective Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 3:00 PM, SEMMCHRA’s Office is CLOSED to the public.

134 East Second Street
Wabasha, MN 55981

P:(651) 565-2638
F: (651) 565-3836

By Department

Administration

Buffy Beranek
Executive Director
E: bberanek@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 202

Maggie Gallagher
Administrative Human Resource Director
E: admin@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 201

Karen DuCharme
Administrative Development Director
E: kducharme@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 213

Tressa Sauke
Self Sufficiency and Homeownership Coordinator
E: tsauke@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 204

Jason Hall
Rehabilitation Specialist
E: jhall@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 212

Lindsey Kaiser
Special Projects Coordinator
E:
lkaiser@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 221

Amy Gusa
Intake Housing Specialist
E:
agusa@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 222

Rental Housing

Bobbi Willers
Housing Director
E: bwillers@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 215

Renee Ferguson
Property Manager
E: rferguson@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 208

Patrick Burrichter
Property Manager
E: pburrichter@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 203

Sheila Terwilliger
Special Projects Coordinator
E:
sterwilliger@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 205

Amanda Speedling
Intake Housing Specialist
E: aspeedling@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 216

Curtis Harris
Maintenance Supervisor
E:
charris@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 220

Joel Wheeler
Maintenance Technician

Scott Pries
Maintenance Technician

Robert Collins
Maintenance Technician

Caleb Kennebeck
Maintenance Technician

Fiscal

Alyssa Fort
Accounting Technician
E: afort@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 217

Patty Heraty
Accounting Technician
E: pheraty@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 214

Section 8 Rental Assistance

Tammy Moyer
Housing Director
E: tmoyer@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 210

Emily Laffrenzen
Section 8 Coordinator
E: elaffrenzen@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 209

Sara Fuher
Intake Housing Specialist
E: sfuher@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 207