Southeastern Minnesota Multi-County Housing & Redevelopment Authority

SEMMCHRA is open for business. Our Wabasha office is open by appointment only.

134 East Second Street
Wabasha, MN 55981

P: (651) 565-2638
F: (651) 565-3836

By Department

Administration

Buffy Beranek
Executive Director
E: bberanek@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 202

Kelly Dittrich
Administrative Manager
E
: admin@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 201

Fiscal

Patty Heraty
Accountant
E:
pheraty@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 214

Chelsey Serum
Accounting Clerk
E: accountingassist@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext 217

Community Development

Patrick Michener
Grant Writer
E:
 pmichener@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 213

Sara Fuher
Grant Administrator
E:
sara.fuher@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 221

Jason Hall
Rehabilitation Specialist
E: jhall@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 212

Rental Housing

Bobbi Willers
Rental Housing Director
E: bwillers@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 215

Lindsey Kaiser
Property Manager
E: lkaiser@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 205

DeAnn Turner
Property Manager
E:
dturner@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext 224

Debra McManimon
Property Manager
E:
 dmcmanimon@semmchra.org
P: 
tel:(651) 565-2638 ext. 203

Gayle Hager
Temporary Rental Housing System Analyst
E:
hraassist@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 208

Jackie Grippo
Rental Housing Intake Housing Specialist
E: housing@semmchra.org
P:
(651) 565-2638 ext. 216

Curtis Harris
Maintenance Supervisor
E:
charris@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 220

Caleb Kennebeck
Maintenance Technician
E:
ckennebeck@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 222

Dwight Weibel
Maintenance Technician
E:
dweibel@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 218

Nicholas Meyer
Maintenance Technician
E: lctech1@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 223

James Flesch
Maintenance Technician
E: winonatech1@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 225

Rental Assistance

Tammy Moyer
Housing Choice Voucher Program Director
E: tmoyer@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 210

Emily Laffrenzen
Housing Choice Voucher Coordinator
E: elaffrenzen@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 209

Brianna Beisell
Rental Assistance Intake Housing Specialist
E: section8@semmchra.org
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 207

OPEN
Self Sufficiency Homeownership Grant Coordinator
E:
P: (651) 565-2638 ext. 204