Southeastern Minnesota Multi-County Housing & Redevelopment Authority

Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM, Monday – Friday
Open to Public: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM, Monday – Friday

134 East Second Street
Wabasha, MN 55981

P: (651) 565-2638
F: (651) 565-3836

By Department

Buffy Beranek
Executive Director
Karen DuCharme
Administrative Development Director
Open Position
Tressa Sauke
Special Projects Coordinator
Board of Commissioners
Commissioner Randy Demmer
Commissioner Richard Hall
Vice Chairperson
Commissioner Cheryl Key
Commissioner Greg Klevos
Commissioner Jason Majerus
Resident Commissioner Laura Mielke
Commissioner Jack Roberts
Commissioner Brad Anderson
Commissioner Marcia Ward
Kristen Herrick
Alyssa Fort
Accounting Technician
Rental Assistance
Tammy Moyer
Housing Director
Sara Fuher
Program Processor
Denniel Johnson
Rental Housing
Bobbi Willers
Housing Director
Gayle Hager
Property Manager
Nicole Weiss
Property Manager
Renee Ferguson
Special Projects Coordinator
Emily Laffrenzen
Special Projects Coordinator
Mark Breza
Maintenance Supervisor
Joel Wheeler
Maintenance Technician
Josh Gindele
Maintenance Technician
Scott Pries
Maintenance Technician
Robert Collins
Maintenance Technician